Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting

2019 Annual Meeting

Join us for our 79th Annual Meeting at Park Rapids Area High School on Thursday, June 13.

5:15 PM - Doors open and registration begins
5:15 PM to 6:30 PM - Free meal and entertainment
6:40 PM - Bicycle drawing
6:45 PM - Business meeting

Door prize drawing will follow the business meeting, must be present to win great prizes!




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo